Apply NowEnq Now

Registrar's Office

Members of Registrar's Office

Person 1

Professor Shah Samiur Rashid, PhD

Registrar

shahsamiur@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 2

Mr Mohd Faisal Bin Isa

Deputy Registrar

faisal@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 5

Mr Syed Shariful Haque

IT Administrator

(Head of IT)

SyedShariful@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 5

Mr Nikhil Chandra Sarker, PhD

Librarian

Nikhil@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 5

Mr Md Abdul Aziz

Executive Officer

(Computer Services)

abdul.aziz@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 3

Mr Hashibur Rahman

Executive Officer

(Library Services)

hashibur@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 3

Mr Maksudur Rabby

Executive Officer

(Student Central Coordinator)

maksudur.rabby@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 3

Ms Mehejabin Alam

Executive Officer

(AMO Coordinator)

mehejabin.alam@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 3

Wamia Ahanaf Haider

Junior Executive Officer

(Student Affairs and Alumni)

WamiaAhanaf@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Person 3

Marina Tanzin Mili

Junior Executive Officer

MarinaTanzin@ucsiuniversity.edu.my